HOLIDAY
IN THE LEINDLHOF

Let's go

“Grüß Gott” and a heartfelt “Welcome”

Holiday in the heart of our impressive Tyrolean mountains and enjoy peacefulness, Relaxation and fun on our beautifully situated organic farm.. As a family-run business it is our aim to provide you with a unique and unforgettable holiday experience.

Our location is ideal for many activities both in summer and winter. Close to the Kössen ski lifts we are perfectly situated for alpine skiing and paragliding. Magnificent walks, mountain hikes and bike rides just wait to be explored by you, and you can step right onto the superbly prepared Kaiserwinkl cross-country skiing trails directly outside our house.

We are situated approximantely 15 minutes on foot from the centre of the village. Holidays in the Kaiserwinkl in Tyrol are perfect for both, young and old… with the attractive range of activities on offer, providing fun and adventure in nature, you are guaranteed an enjoyable holiday. Moreover, you can recharge your batteries while relaxing in the sun looking out to the imposing and impressive Kaisergebirge mountains.

We look forward to welcoming you as our guests! The Obermoser family

familie_obermose

NEW…NEW…NEW

Discover everything about us and our Kaiserwinkl holiday region
Reiseführer Gastfreund

151301_qrcode-1-neu

 

Your benefits

Our Leindlhof Holiday Plus Points

Our apartments

 Our apartments are tastefully furnished with  attention to detail . On our south-facing balcony you can admire the  unique view  of the rock face of the Kaisergebirge and Unterberg mountains. Both Apartments are on the 2nd floor and suitable for 2-4 persons. 

Fittings and equipment: 

  • Lounge-dining room with a cosy eating area and
    double sofa bed
  • Double bedroom with shower/WC
  • The kitchen is equipped with an electric hob and oven, refrigerator with freezer compartment, coffee machine, electric kettle, toaster, egg boiler, microwave – in the Kaiserblick 1 apartment there is also a dishwasher
  • we will gladly provide hand towels, bath towels
    and tea towels
  • Non-Smoking apartments
  • Suitable for allergy sufferers (no fitted carpets,
    anti-allergy bedding)

Apartment Kaiserblick 1: 

–> Prices Apartment Kaiserblick 1

 

Apartment Kaiserblick 2: 

–> Prices Apartment Kaiserblick 2

Video Kaiserblick 1

Video Kaiserblick 2

 

Inquiries & booking

 Look for our free apartments and book comfortable and uncomplicated online holidays with us at Leindlhof in Kössen. Enter the desired travel date …

 Simply send us a  non-binding inquiry. We will then get in touch with you and discuss further details. 

Name

E-Mail

Message

Arrival/Departure

Our Apartments are available from 14:00. We ask our guest to vacate their apartment by 10:00 on the day of departure.

Cancellations

We accept only written cancellations. You may cancel your booking without a cancellation fee up to one month before the arrival date. Cancellations made between 30 and 14 days before the arrival date will incur a charge of 40% of the total cost of your stay. Cancellations made between 14 and 7 days before the arrival date will incur a charge of 70% of  the total cost. If a booking is cancelled within the week before the arrival date we will charge you 90% of the total coast. If you fail to show up or leave early we will charge you 100% of the total cost.

Insurance

In order  to spare you any financial penalty should you have to make a cancellation, we offer the possibility of taking out a Hotel Storno Plus insurance as part of service. Read here for further information.

Payment

Please settle your final bill in cash only.

Deposit

In order to secure your booking we require a deposit of 30% of the expected total cost.

Dogs

Pets are not permitted in our holiday apartments.

Non-smoking

We would like to point out that your holiday accomodation is completely non-smoking and smoking is not permitted in the apartments.

Travel by train

Travel comfortably and stress-fee by train to your holiday in Kaiserwinkl. You reach the railway station Kufstein as a border tariff station at cheap prices with both German Rail and the Austrian ÖBB trains. To continue your journey to Kaiserwinkl you have two options:
* Local bus VVT (line 4030):
Hourly in about 50 minutes for about € 8,– to stop Hüttwirt.
* Kaiserwinkl Shuttle service “Four Seasons Travel”:
You will be personally picked up at the railway station Kufstein and brought to our doorstep. One way € 16,– per person (from 2 adults, children up to 75% discount, including ski or bicycles transport). Reservations are accepted up to 48 hours prior to departure. Bookin online HERE

Event calendar

What’s going on in Kaiserwinkl? All events in Kössen, Walchsee, Schwendt and Rettenschöss HERE!

Weather

HERE you will find the 5-day-forecast for the Kaiserwinkl. And don’t forget – there is no bad weather!

Kaiserwinkl Card

 With the Kaiserwinkl Card you get to avail of lots of discounted offers during your holiday, or even free of charge. All our guests receive the guest card upon arrival. You also get the SwimmCard with free admission to the eastern bank and lake promenade Walchsee, Outdoor Forest Pool Kössen and Outdoor Pool Reit im Winkl

Our Limousin cows

 We began in  2013 with 3 young cows in calf. By rearing them ourselves we now have 3 more Young heifers, 3 oxen and 1 calf. Our herd brings us much pleasure.

We chose this breed of cattle for their placid behaviour and excellent meat quality. They provide the very best quality of lean, tender beef with a high percentage of to quality meat portions and very good yield. Gourmet palates have long since appreciated their meat. The breed is also known for its ease of calving.

The animals are ideal sucklers. They are essentially placid and defend their calves well against foes. This can make the sucklers hostile at times. However, they soon become tame and lose all cautiousness around unusual objects such as tractors. Limousin cows love to eat. They are exceptionally robust, energetic and live a long life.

Aroused your interest?

If you have any questions about our cattle breeding please contact us directly.

 

 

Contact

Hütte 40, 6345 Kössen/Tirol, Österreich

+43 (0)676 845 370 300

Send us a message

We look forward to answering your questions.

Holiday’s region Kaiserwinkl

Kaiserwinkl
Kössen
Walchsee
Schwendt
Rettenschöß

URLAUB
AM LEINDLHOF

Los geht's

Grüß Gott und herzlich Willkommen

Urlaub inmitten unserer eindrucksvollen Tiroler Bergwelt und dabei Ruhe, Erholung und Spaß genießen und erleben auf unserem schön gelegenen Bio-Bauernhof. Als Familienbetrieb soll es unser Ziel sein, ein einmaliges und unvergessliches Urlaubsgefühl zu schenken.

Unsere Lage ist ideal für viele Aktivitäten im Sommer wie im Winter. Durch die unmittelbare Nähe zu den Bergbahnen Kössen bieten wir Ihnen einen idealen Ausgangspunkt für alpines Skivergnügen und das perfekte Flugerlebnis. Herrliche Wanderungen, Berg- und Fahrradtouren warten nur darauf, von Ihnen erkundet zu werden und in das Kaiserwinkl-Loipennetz mit bestens präparierten Loipen steigen Sie direkt bei uns am Haus ein.

Vom Ortszentrum sind wir ungefähr 15 Gehminuten entfernt. Urlaubstage bei uns im Tiroler Kaiserwinkl sind perfekt für Jung & Alt… mit dem attraktiven Freizeitprogramm unserer Ferienregion mit Spaß und Abenteuer in der Natur ist Urlaubsfreude garantiert. Gleichzeitig tanken Sie bei uns am Leindlhof Kraft und Energie bei erholsamen Sonnenstunden mit Blick auf das impulsive und eindrucksvolle Kaisergebirge.

Wir freuen uns, Ihre Gastgeber sein zu dürfen! Herzlichst
Ihre Familie Obermoser

familie_obermose

NEU…NEU…NEU

Ihre Vorteile

Unsere Leindlhof-Urlaubs-Pluspunkte

Unsere Appartements

Unsere Appartements sind geschmackvoll mit viel Liebe zum Detail  eingerichtet. Auf unserem südseitig gelegenen Balkon genießen Sie einen einmaligen Ausblick  auf das Felsmassiv des Kaisergebirges und den Unterberg. Beide Appartements befinden sich in der 2. Etage und sind für 2 bis 4 Personen geeignet. 

Ausstattung: 

  • Wohnküche mit gemütlicher Essecke und kuscheliger Doppelschlafcouch
  • Doppelschlafzimmer und Dusche/WC
  • Küche ist ausgestattet mit einem Backofen und E-Herd, Kühlschrank mit
    Gefrierkombination, Kaffeemaschine, elektrischer Wasserkocher, Toaster,
    Eierkocher – im Appartement Kaiserblick1 befindet sich zudem eine
    Geschirrspülmaschine und eine Mikrowelle
  • Bettwäsche sowie Hand-, Dusch- und Geschirrtücher stellen wir gerne zur Verfügung
  • Nichtraucherappartements
  • für Allergiker geeignet (keine Teppiche, allergikerfreundliche Bettwäsche)

Appartement Kaiserblick 1: 

–> Preise Appartement Kaiserblick 1 für 2016/2017  –> Preise Appartement Kaiserblick 1 für 2017/2018 

 

Appartement Kaiserblick 2: 

–> Preise Appartement Kaiserblick 2 für 2016/2017  –> Preise Appartement Kaiserblick 2 für 2017/2018 

Video Kaiserblick 1

Video Kaiserblick 2

Urlaubsangebote

Ab in den Kaiserwinkl Sommer….

Ab in den Kaiserwinkl Sommer….

Mai 01 2015

UNSERE ATTRAKTIVEN URLAUBSANGEBOTE SPEZIELL FÜR SIE…

Anfrage & Buchen

 Suchen Sie unsere freien Appartements und  buchen bequem und unkompliziert online Ferien bei uns am Leindlhof in Kössen. Einfach gewünschtes Reisedatum eingeben… 

Schicken Sie uns ganz einfach eine unverbindliche Anfrage. Wir melden uns anschließend gleich bei Ihnen und besprechen alles weitere. 

An- & Abreise

Unsere Appartements sind ab 14:00 Uhr beziehbar. Wir bitten unsere Gäste, die Ferienwohnungen am Abreisetag ab 10:00 Uhr freizugeben.

Stornierung

Wir nehmen Stornierungen ausschließlich in schriftlicher Form an. Bis 1 Monat vor Anreise können Sie kostenlos stornieren. Ab 30 Tage bis 14 Tage vor Anreise berechnen wir 40 % des Reisepreises. Ab 14 Tage bis 07 Tage vor Anreise beträgt die Stornogebühr 70 % des Reisepreises. Bei einer Absage innerhalb der letzten Woche vor Anreise stellen wir Ihnen 90 % des Reisepreises in Rechnung. Bei Nichtanreise und vorzeitiger Abreise werden 100 % verrechnet.

Versicherung

Um Ihnen finanzielle Nachteile im Falle einer Stornierung zu ersparen, bieten wir Ihnen als Serviceleistung unseres Hauses den Abschluss der Hotelstorno Plus Versicherung an. Weitere Informationen können Sie hier nachlesen. Außerdem bietet Ihnen die Europäische Reiseversicherung eine Reisecheckliste an.

Zahlung

Ihre Rechnung können Sie vor Ort per Barzahlung begleichen.

Anzahlung

Zur Fixierung Ihrer Buchung berechnen wir eine Anzahlung in der Höhe von 30 % vom voraussichtlichen Gesamtpreis.

Hunde

Haustiere sind in unserer Ferienpension nicht erlaubt.

Nichtraucher

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass unsere Pension generell ein Nichtraucherhaus ist und in den Appartements nicht geraucht werden darf.

Anreise mit der Bahn

Reisen Sie bequem und stressfrei mit der Bahn zu uns in den Kaiserwinkl. Der Bahnhof Kufstein ist als Grenztarifbahnhof günstig zu erreichen,
sowohl mit der Deutschen Bahn als auch den Zügen der ÖBB. Zur Weiterreise in den Kaiserwinkl haben Sie zwei Möglichkeiten:
* Regiosbus des VVT (Linie 4030):
stündlich in ca. 50 Minuten für ca. € 8,– bis zur Haltestelle Hüttwirt
* Kaiserwinkl Shuttle-Service von „Four Seasons Travel“:
Sie werden vom Bahnhof Kufstein persönlich abgeholt und bis vor die Tür gebracht. Einfache Fahrt € 16,– pro Person (ab 2 Erwachsene, Kinder bis zu 75% Ermäßigung, inkl. Fahrradmitnahme oder Skitransport). Buchungen werden bis 48 Stunden vor Reiseantritt akzeptiert.
Buchungen online ganz einfach HIER

Eventkalender

Mit uns verpassen Sie keinen Event mehr! Alle Veranstaltungen im Kaiserwinkl finden Sie HIER!

Wetter

HIER die aktuelle 5-Tages-Vorhersage für das Wetter im Kaiserwinkl. Und nicht vergessen – schlechtes Wetter gibt es nicht!

Kaiserwinkl Card

Mit der Kaiserwinkl Card nutzen Sie viele Angebote in Ihrem Urlaub vergünstigt oder sogar gratis. Alle unsere Gäste bekommen die Gästekarte bei der Ankunft. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen auch die SchwimmCard mit kostenlosen Eintritt in die Freibäder Kössen und Reit im Winkl sowie das Ostufer und die Promenade Walchsee.

Unsere Limousinrinder

Begonnen haben wir im Jahr 2013 mit drei tragenden Kalbinnen. Mittlerweile zählen 8 Mutterkühe mit ihren Kälbern zu unserer tierischen Familie. Unsere Herde bereitet uns sehr viel Freude.

Wir haben uns für diese Rinderrasse entschieden, weil die Tiere ein ruhiges Wesen und eine ausgezeichnete Fleischqualität haben. Sie zählen zu den besten Fleischrindern mit einem hohen Anteil an hochwertigen Fleischteilen und einer sehr guten Ausschlachtung. Feinschmecker wissen diese Fleischqualität schon lange zu schätzen. Ebenso zeichnet sich diese Rasse durch die Leichtkalbigkeit aus.

Die Tiere eignen sich bestens für die Mutterkuhhaltung. Grundsätzlich sind sie ruhig und ausgeglichen und verteidigen ihre Kälber sehr gut gegen Feinde. Dabei können die Mutterkühe schon mal ruppig werden. Sie werden jedoch schnell zahm und verlieren allerlei Scheu gegen ungewöhnliche Dinge wie zB Traktoren. Limousinrinder lieben es zu fressen. Sie sind ausgesprochen robust, vital und langlebig!

Interesse geweckt?

Bei Fragen zu unserer Zucht bitten wir um direkte Kontaktaufnahme.

 

 

Kontakt

Hütte 40, 6345 Kössen/Tirol, Österreich

+43 (0)676 845 370 300

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage.

Ferienregion Kaiserwinkl

Kaiserwinkl
Kössen
Walchsee
Schwendt
Rettenschöß

Erlebe das beeindruckende Panorama des Kaiserwinkl bei einem Paragleit Tandemflug. Du sitzt bequem vor deinem einheimischen Piloten und hast freie Aussicht auf die traumhafte Landschaft unter dir! Lass die Eindrücke auf dich wirken und genieße deinen speziellen Flug. Mehr Info zu Next Outdoor Generation findest du hier…